Committee 2017–2018

President   Charlotte Taylor
Vice-President   Robin Harris
Treasurer   Christina Herbert
Membership Secretary   Colin Hawkins
Programme Secretary   Annella McDermott, assisted by Barbara Redshaw
Ian Deegan
Martin Lean
Christine Liddle
James Lynch
Sally Masey
Norman Shufflebotham
Honorary Presidents
Dan Kelly    
Rod Shepherd    

Back to home page
Image of Notre Dame

French committee page

Please click on the flag to move to the French language site.

Please return to the 'About us' page to see the NEWS section